

## GAYATRI VIDYA PARISHAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Autonomous)

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Andhra University, Visakhapatnam from 2022-23 (Affiliated to JNTU-Kakinada upto 2021-22)

Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam-530 048.

## COMPOSITION AND MEMBERS OF BOARD OF STUDIES IN PHYSICS (w.e.f. 2022)

1.	Chairman & Head of the Department	Dr. S.K. Tripathy Associate Professor Department of Physics Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering (Autonomous) Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam-530 048 gvpphysicshod@gvpce.ac.in 9346434485	
2.	All Faculty of the Department		
3.	Vice-Chancellor's Nomination	Prof. KG Suresh, Department of Physics, IIT Bombay. suresh@phy.iitb.ac.in 9869649706	
4.	Subject Experts from outside the college	Prof. D S S V D Prasad Chair Person PG BoS, Department of Physics, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam dsvvdprasad@gmail.com +919848502763	
		Dr. Sadhana Agarwal Professor & HoD, Department of Physics, NIT Raipur, G.E. Road, Raipur Chhatisgarh - 492010 sagrawal.phy@nitrr.ac.in +91-9993885860	
		Prof. V. Ravi Kumar Professor, Department of Physics, Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur-522510 vrksurya@rediffmail.com +91- 9440201741	
5.	Industry Representative	Dr. Basanta Kumar Das Scientific Officer-E, BARC, Atchutapuram, Visakhapatnam-531011 basanta@barc.gov.in +91-8019518831	